NOTD: Flora Donna

NOTD Flora Donna

Happy Friday! I was planning on doing a review post today, but unfortunately I’m a bit under the weather and don’t feel like I have the energy to do that post, so I thought I’d do a NOTD instead to tickle your fancy.

So this is another new shade by Sally Hansen in their Complete Salon Manicure line, I have 4 new shades inclusive of this one, but my low-buy is preventing me from buying anymore 😦 The new shades are so lovely though! Check out some of the other new shades I’ve done NOTDs for: Poof Be-gonia! and Bow To the Queen.
One thing I’ve noticed with these shades is the fact that they’re quite deeper than how they appear in the bottle, once applied, but the colours look even more amazing once they’re applied! This is a cool-toned, muted/dusty, greyed lilac colour that is beyond perfect for the fall. This is a great neutral fall shade, it gives you a bit of colour without having to go dark! I have absolutely NOTHING like it in my collection. The application was flawless and good in one coat, it also dries very shiny.
If you’re at your drugstore, you should definitely check out these new shades!

-A

8 thoughts on “NOTD: Flora Donna

Leave a comment