NOTD: Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Poof Be-gonia!

NOTD

I really wanted to do a NOTD (I had some nail fiascos that are in the process of ‘recovering’, hence the lack of NOTD posts over the past month) and it didn’t really fit into my weekly posting schedule so consider it a “surprise” post! This is one of my newest colours in my collection, as well as new in the drugstore. Sally Hansen has come out with some new shades in their Complete Salon Manicure line and I can’t really tell what their theme ( I think it’s something floraly) ย is as the colours are very pastel, and then there’s this colour which seems to be the ‘odd’ one in the bunch. This is what I’d consider a summer-fall transition nail colour. It’s not super bright, but it’s not that muted either. It’s the perfect classy summer-fall coral colour. This would also fall into my list of ‘mature’ colours, I’m into those now, because I’m an “adult”. Overall, I think it’s a pretty colour and would look great on those with a warmer skin tone or a tan!

Let me know what some of your favourite colours are as we’re heading into fall!

5 thoughts on “NOTD: Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Poof Be-gonia!

Leave a comment